Joint-Stock Company Northern Caucasus Resorts (JSC NCR) was incorporated pursuant to the Decree of the Russian Federation Government dated October 14, 2010, No. 833, to manage the tourism and recreational special economic zones in the North Caucasus Federal District (tourist cluster).

Currently, the tourism cluster project managed by JSC NCR includes five all-season tourism and recreation complexes, where the six all-season tourism and recreational complexes and one coastal cluster are being created.


Oleg Gorchev

Director General of JSC NCR

The tourism cluster project in the North Caucasus Federal District was started in 2010 by the Russian Federation Government. Over the past five years, a considerable amount of preparatory work has been done: special economic zones of tourism and recreation type were created, land and property issues were settled, the company has developed the brand of Northern Caucasus Resorts and started to promote it in the Russian and international tourism markets, and, owing to the effective use of public-private partnership mechanism, the favorable investment climate was created. However, the main result of this work was the design, construction and commissioning of new ski resorts which already generate multi-thousand tourist flow and steadily gain popularity among Russian mountain ski and snowboard fans.
In the coming years, JSC Northern Caucasus Resorts, as the management company, will perform tasks on the construction of the ski, engineering and transport infrastructure at recreational sites of the project, thus creating “growth points” which will include all seasons resorts attractive both for tourists and investors. Their successful development, the key factor of which should be the active involvement of private investors in the project and raising extrabudgetary funds, will be the main factor for the formation of the North Caucasus competitive tourism industry and, accordingly, the socio-economic modernisation in the region as a whole.





At present the project of the tourism cluster under the management of JSC "CSC" includes the following all-season tourism and recreation complexes:

  • Mission

    The mission of JSC NCR is to create conditions for socio-economic development of the North Caucasus Federal through effective management of special economic zones and implementation of an integrated infrastructure business project in the tourism sector, based on the principles of sustainable use of natural resources, economic efficiency, promotion of sport and healthy lifestyle.

    Purpose

    The purpose of JSC NCR is the implementation on the territory of the North Caucasus Federal District of integrated infrastructure business project in tourism, aiming at creation and development of the tourism cluster.

  • Objectives of JSC NCR:

    • Establishment and proper maintenance of the infrastructure needed necessary for the operation of SEZs in the tourism cluster;
    • Using the international ski and tourism infrastructure creation practices and integration of advanced technologies;
    • Optimisation of public participation in the project by increasing the amount of attracted extra-budget investment and reaching investment attractiveness of the tourism cluster resorts and, consequently, self-repayment;
    • Implementation of the media strategy to promote the project in the internal and external information spaces and creation of positive environment in the regions of the project.
  • Structure

    The basic principle of JSC NCR system of corporate governance is the transparency and clarity of all internal processes for investors and partners.

    Currently, in accordance with the Charter of the Company, the management bodies of JSC NCR are:

    • The General Meeting of Shareholders;
    • The Board of Directors;
    • The Collegial Executive Body (Management Board);
    • The Sole Executive Body (Director General).

    The main shareholder of Joint-Stock Company Northern Caucasus Resorts is the state represented by Special Economic Zones JSC. Also, the list of founders includes the largest banks of the country: Sberbank of Russia OJSC and Vnesheconombank.


  • Project Partners

    • POMA (France) is a leading global manufacturer of ropeway components.
    • Sinara Group CJSC is a diversified company that unites enterprises of various sectors, the principal investor of Arkhyz ATRC.
    • AECOM (US) is a world leader providing engineering and management services.
    • Compagnie des Alpes (France) is the management company of the world's ski resorts.
    • Rosеngineering CJSC is one of the leading companies in Russia ERSM.
    • Russian Mountaineering Association.
    • Sberbank of Russia PC.
    • Russian Institute for Urban Planning and Investment Development (Giprogor) OJSC is one of the oldest design contractors in Russia.
    • North-Caucasus Federal University
    • Russian International Olympic University - the leading University in NCFD.
    • Sochi State University.
    • Kabardino-Balkarian State University named after Kh.M. Berbekov
    • Karachay-Circassian State University named after U.D. Aliyev.

Акционерное общество «Курорты Северного Кавказа» (АО «КСК») создано в соответствии с постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 14 октября 2010 г. № 833 для управления туристско-рекреационными особыми экономическими зонами в составе туристического кластера в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе (туристический кластер).
В настоящее время проект туристического кластера под управлением АО «КСК» включает в себя пять туристско-рекреационных особых экономических зон, на территории которых реализуются проекты по созданию шести всесезонных туристско-рекреационных комплексов и одного прибрежного кластера.

Олег Горчев

Генеральный директор АО «КСК»

Проект туристического кластера в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе был инициирован Правительством Российской Федерации в 2010 году. За прошедшие шесть лет была проделана большая подготовительная работа: сформированы туристско-рекреационные особые экономические зоны, решены вопросы земельно-имущественного характера, разработан бренд «Курортов Северного Кавказа» и начато его продвижение на российском и международном туристических рынках, создан благоприятный инвестиционный климат за счет эффективного использования механизма государственно-частного партнерства. Однако главным результатом этой работы стало проектирование, строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию новых горнолыжных курортов, которые уже генерируют многотысячный туристический поток и уверенно завоевывают популярность среди россиян — любителей горных лыж и сноуборда.

В ближайшие годы АО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» как управляющая компания будет выполнять поставленные задачи по строительству инженерной, транспортной и горнолыжной инфраструктуры на рекреационных площадках проекта, создавая «точки роста» — привлекательные как для туристов, так и для инвесторов всесезонные курорты. От их успешного развития, ключевым фактором которого должно стать активное участие в проекте частных инвесторов и привлечение внебюджетного финансирования, будет зависеть формирование на Северном Кавказе конкурентоспособной отрасли туризма, а значит, и социально-экономическая модернизация региона в целом.


В настоящее время проект туристического кластера под управлением АО «КСК» включает следующие всесезонные туристско-рекреационные комплексы:

  • Миссия

    Миссия АО «КСК» заключается в создании условий для социально-экономического развития Северо-Кавказского федерального округа за счет эффективного управления особыми экономическими зонами и реализации комплексного инфраструктурного бизнес-проекта в туристической отрасли, основанного на принципах рационального использования природных ресурсов, экономической эффективности, популяризации спорта и здорового образа жизни.

    цель

    Целью деятельности АО «КСК» является реализация на территории Северо-Кавказского федерального округа комплексного инфраструктурного бизнес-проекта в туристической отрасли, направленного на создание и развитие туристического кластера.

  • Задачи компании

    • Создание и надлежащая эксплуатация инфраструктуры, необходимой для функционирования ОЭЗ, входящих в состав туристического кластера;
    • Привлечение международного опыта создания горнолыжной и туристической инфраструктуры и интеграция передовых технологий;
    • Оптимизация государственного участия в проекте за счет увеличения объема привлекаемых внебюджетных инвестиций, перехода курортов туристического кластера на инвестиционную привлекательность и, как следствие, на самоокупаемость;
    • Реализация стратегии продвижения проекта во внутреннем и внешнем информационных пространствах и формирование позитивной среды в регионах реализации проекта.
  • Структура

    Основным принципом построения системы корпоративного управления АО «КСК» является прозрачность и ясность всех внутренних процессов для инвесторов и партнеров.

    В настоящее время, в соответствии с Уставом компании, органами управления АО «КСК» являются:

    • Общее собрание акционеров.
    • Совет директоров.
    • Коллегиальный исполнительный орган (Правление).
    • Единоличный исполнительный орган (Генеральный директор).

    Основным акционером Акционерного общества «Курорты Северного Кавказа» является государство в лице АО «Особые экономические зоны». Также среди учредителей крупнейшие банки страны — ПАО «Сбербанк России» и «Внешэкономбанк».


  • Партнеры проекта

    • POMA (Франция) — ведущий мировой производитель компонентов канатных дорог.
    • ЗАО «Группа Синара» — диверсифицированная компания, объединяющая предприятия различной отраслевой направленности, якорный инвестор ВТРК «Архыз».
    • Компания «AECOM» (США) — мировая компания-лидер, предоставляющая услуги в области инженерии и управления.
    • Compagnie des Alpes (Франция) — управляющая компания мировых горнолыжных курортов.
    • ЗАО «Росинжиниринг» — одна из ведущих ЕРСМ-компаний России.
    • Федерация альпинизма России.
    • ПАО «Сбербанк России».
    • ОАО «Российский институт градостроительства и инвестиционного развития» («Гипрогор») — одна из старейших компаний-проектировщиков России.
    • Северо-Кавказский федеральный университет.
    • Российский международный олимпийский университет — ведущий вуз СКФО.
    • Сочинский государственный университет.
    • Кабардино-Балкарский государственный университет имени Х.М. Бербекова.
    • Карачаево-Черкесский государственный университет имени У.Д. Алиева.
asi
minkavkaz
skfo-polpred
skfo